REVIEWS

01 |
02 |
03 |
04 |
05 |
06 |
07 |
08 |
09 |
10 |
11 |
12 |
13 |
14 |
15 |
16 |
17 |
18 |
19 |
20 |
21 |
22 |
23 |
24 |
25 |
Sign the guestbook

Bala

ENTRY NUMBER: 490 | 19/12/2019, 11:52 am

Thanks Grenville for a fantastic show that you put up for us yesterday. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the mesmerizing music that you provided for us. Everything, the choice of songs, the presentation and the ambiance your music created were superb.
We would like to have you again for sure.
Happy Holidays and May God bless you.
Best regards,
Bala
President,
sEC

Al-Karin and Yasmin

ENTRY NUMBER: 489 | 14/12/2019, 8:05 am

Hi Grenville,
Hope you are well.
My husband and I did attend, and we wanted to let you know how impressed we were with the seemless quality and content of the show. Your generosity showed throughout the show in your willingness to give so much of yourself to the audience. We also loved the samosas!
The guest performers were all SO good! ...
Congratulations on the success of the show and hoping to see many more in the future!
Thank you so much for sharing your talent,
Al-Karin and Yasmin Damji

Natalie

ENTRY NUMBER: 488 | 10/12/2019, 2:20 am

Hi Grenville,
Your concert was truly amazing. I’m so glad we got to see you in action!!! That was one of the reasons we decided to come visit this week. Thank you for sharing your incredible gifts with the world. I’m in awe of your unique combination of joy, talent and a huge heart.
I was listening to your newest album today, and had Torn stuck in my head all day. It’s beautiful.
Sending love, hugs and best wishes for this holiday season. Thank you so much for making my trip so memorable. What a way to end it!
You are fully alive in those moments, and you lift everyone up. Thank you!!!
All the best,
Natalie

Evangeline and Brian

ENTRY NUMBER: 487 | 09/12/2019, 12:18 pm

Hello Grenville,

My husband and I had a opportunity to attend your concert on December 8th, 2019 at St, Michael's College in Toronto. We congratulate and commend you on an amazing performance and show with your incredible group of artists. It definitely exceeded our expectation. Thank you and have a wonderful Christmas and the very best of success in the New Year. God Bless

Deanna

ENTRY NUMBER: 486 | 08/12/2019, 7:47 pm

Hi Grenville - that was an amazing concert BRAVO!!!!!! I hope u Were happy with the outcome. I talked to quite a few people and they heard u on you tube and five of them came they were so excited to have come and loved the whole evening
Speak soon,
Deanna

Sean

ENTRY NUMBER: 485 | 08/12/2019, 1:56 pm

Hi Grenville,
Just wanted to write and tell you that we had a great time at your concert last night. You, your band, and your guests put on a great show last night. Very enjoyable!

Claude G

ENTRY NUMBER: 484 | 08/12/2019, 1:09 pm

Hi G!

Absolutely amazing performance last night at St Michael's College. Over-exceeded the nights expectation with an amazing cast of friends you brought to perform!

Thanks for a great night of entertainment.

Claude

Diane

ENTRY NUMBER: 483 | 26/09/2019, 5:09 pm

Hi Grenville:
Thank you so much for the entertainment you provided at my son's wedding Saturday night at the Hare Winery. You were superb! Everyone commented positively about your performance and there were several musicians in the audience. I can't wait for your concert on Nov. 23 in Hamilton. Me and several friends will be in attendance.
Thanks for making my son's wedding so memorable with your amazing talent. I will never forget it!!
Diane

Sumi

ENTRY NUMBER: 482 | 18/09/2019, 10:31 am

Hi Pinto, hope you are well.
On the 13th you played at one of our friend's son's reception at the Dr.s house. They were
at our son's reception, heard raving feedback from the guests from non Canadians. you are just awesome.
Congratulations and wishing you the very best.
Keep well.
Sumi

Mary

ENTRY NUMBER: 481 | 17/09/2019, 11:46 am

Hi Grenville,
Hope all is well. Just wanted to take a moment to thank you for the wonderful performance last Friday at the Doctor’s house.
Every single person at the venue enjoyed it from babies to grandmas!
Keep up the great work!
Take care,
Best Regards, -
Mary

Cal

ENTRY NUMBER: 480 | 27/08/2019, 11:55 pm

Hey hey Grenville:
Thank you for ROCKING our wedding Siree. As expected, you were (and still remain) the talk of the town. Of course, Semone and I are not surprised as we KNOW you always bring the goods, and then some.
Cheers and hats off to you Buddy. Stay safe. All the best. Nuff respect.
Cheers,
Cal

Anna

ENTRY NUMBER: 479 | 27/08/2019, 1:26 pm

Hi Grenville!!
Thank you we are all very happy. Wedding was wonderful. Still hearing from guests near and far. We all loved your performance!! ...
Many thanks,
Anna

Rick & Rita

ENTRY NUMBER: 478 | 01/07/2019, 11:23 am

Hi Grenville
We are so grateful that you could join us in the celebration of Christina and John's big day!
Everyone enjoyed your music! We are truly blessed to have you in our lives! We love you very much!
Love always,
Rita and Rick

Jennifer and Ashlee

ENTRY NUMBER: 477 | 28/05/2019, 12:40 pm

I wanted to reach out first thing today with a huge THANK YOU for working with us on our gala event. Early feedback indicates that everyone had a wonderful time (including us). Our plan is to send out a post event survey and I expect the awesome feedback will continue.
...
Grenville was a HUGE hit. I’d recommend him to anyone.

Enrico

ENTRY NUMBER: 476 | 29/04/2019, 10:03 am

Good morning Grenville!
First of all I would like to thank you so very much for working with me and making your appearance work. Your presence and your musical talents were truly heavenly!! Especially on the dedication to my mother. (Caruso).
ABSOLUTELY MAGICAL PERFORMANCE!!!!
The audience loved you and my family loved you!! Of course I loved you too!!

Karen

ENTRY NUMBER: 475 | 19/03/2019, 10:29 pm

Hi Grenville
..Just wanted to send you a special thank you for Saturday night. You were amazing, the crowd loved it you made our night extra special. A lot of people were in awe fantastic performance you are one talented guy. ..Thank you again.
Karen

Debbie

ENTRY NUMBER: 474 | 18/03/2019, 11:02 am

Grenville!!! All I can say is wow!!! You rocked that party!!! So talented!
...
All my best,
Deb

Josee

ENTRY NUMBER: 473 | 14/02/2019, 10:04 pm

Good afternoon,
Such a joy to have you at our meeting on Wednesday. Everyone had a great time and absolutely loved your music. No one wanted to go in to have dinner. They all wanted to stay and listen to you play.
You were worth the wait and I hope to have you again soon...
You made quite an impression with our ladies. 😊
Keep on playing
Josee

Adrienne

ENTRY NUMBER: 472 | 18/01/2019, 1:45 pm

Grenville captivated us all at our wedding and my 40th birthday. I have seen him in concert numerous times. He is an excellent performer and a talented musician. I could listen to him all day. Hope to see him perform again soon.

Frances Bambara

ENTRY NUMBER: 471 | 16/01/2019, 11:32 pm

Grenville preformed at my wedding. Was fantastic!!! He made the wedding night a memorable one!!! Interactive gets the crowd going!!! Best violinist. Also saw him in concert with Pavlo. Definately a must to perform at any function you plan on having!!! Love you Grenville 😊

Previous Page Next Page

Post your review here!

*Email address will not be appear online. more info