REVIEWS

01 |
02 |
03 |
04 |
05 |
06 |
07 |
08 |
09 |
10 |
11 |
12 |
13 |
14 |
15 |
16 |
17 |
18 |
19 |
20 |
21 |
22 |
23 |
24 |
25 |
Sign the guestbook

Diane

ENTRY NUMBER: 483 | 26/09/2019, 5:09 pm

Hi Grenville:
Thank you so much for the entertainment you provided at my son's wedding Saturday night at the Hare Winery. You were superb! Everyone commented positively about your performance and there were several musicians in the audience. I can't wait for your concert on Nov. 23 in Hamilton. Me and several friends will be in attendance.
Thanks for making my son's wedding so memorable with your amazing talent. I will never forget it!!
Diane

Sumi

ENTRY NUMBER: 482 | 18/09/2019, 10:31 am

Hi Pinto, hope you are well.
On the 13th you played at one of our friend's son's reception at the Dr.s house. They were
at our son's reception, heard raving feedback from the guests from non Canadians. you are just awesome.
Congratulations and wishing you the very best.
Keep well.
Sumi

Mary

ENTRY NUMBER: 481 | 17/09/2019, 11:46 am

Hi Grenville,
Hope all is well. Just wanted to take a moment to thank you for the wonderful performance last Friday at the Doctor’s house.
Every single person at the venue enjoyed it from babies to grandmas!
Keep up the great work!
Take care,
Best Regards, -
Mary

Cal

ENTRY NUMBER: 480 | 27/08/2019, 11:55 pm

Hey hey Grenville:
Thank you for ROCKING our wedding Siree. As expected, you were (and still remain) the talk of the town. Of course, Semone and I are not surprised as we KNOW you always bring the goods, and then some.
Cheers and hats off to you Buddy. Stay safe. All the best. Nuff respect.
Cheers,
Cal

Anna

ENTRY NUMBER: 479 | 27/08/2019, 1:26 pm

Hi Grenville!!
Thank you we are all very happy. Wedding was wonderful. Still hearing from guests near and far. We all loved your performance!! ...
Many thanks,
Anna

Rick & Rita

ENTRY NUMBER: 478 | 01/07/2019, 11:23 am

Hi Grenville
We are so grateful that you could join us in the celebration of Christina and John's big day!
Everyone enjoyed your music! We are truly blessed to have you in our lives! We love you very much!
Love always,
Rita and Rick

Jennifer and Ashlee

ENTRY NUMBER: 477 | 28/05/2019, 12:40 pm

I wanted to reach out first thing today with a huge THANK YOU for working with us on our gala event. Early feedback indicates that everyone had a wonderful time (including us). Our plan is to send out a post event survey and I expect the awesome feedback will continue.
...
Grenville was a HUGE hit. I’d recommend him to anyone.

Enrico

ENTRY NUMBER: 476 | 29/04/2019, 10:03 am

Good morning Grenville!
First of all I would like to thank you so very much for working with me and making your appearance work. Your presence and your musical talents were truly heavenly!! Especially on the dedication to my mother. (Caruso).
ABSOLUTELY MAGICAL PERFORMANCE!!!!
The audience loved you and my family loved you!! Of course I loved you too!!

Karen

ENTRY NUMBER: 475 | 19/03/2019, 10:29 pm

Hi Grenville
..Just wanted to send you a special thank you for Saturday night. You were amazing, the crowd loved it you made our night extra special. A lot of people were in awe fantastic performance you are one talented guy. ..Thank you again.
Karen

Debbie

ENTRY NUMBER: 474 | 18/03/2019, 11:02 am

Grenville!!! All I can say is wow!!! You rocked that party!!! So talented!
...
All my best,
Deb

Josee

ENTRY NUMBER: 473 | 14/02/2019, 10:04 pm

Good afternoon,
Such a joy to have you at our meeting on Wednesday. Everyone had a great time and absolutely loved your music. No one wanted to go in to have dinner. They all wanted to stay and listen to you play.
You were worth the wait and I hope to have you again soon...
You made quite an impression with our ladies. 😊
Keep on playing
Josee

Adrienne

ENTRY NUMBER: 472 | 18/01/2019, 1:45 pm

Grenville captivated us all at our wedding and my 40th birthday. I have seen him in concert numerous times. He is an excellent performer and a talented musician. I could listen to him all day. Hope to see him perform again soon.

Frances Bambara

ENTRY NUMBER: 471 | 16/01/2019, 11:32 pm

Grenville preformed at my wedding. Was fantastic!!! He made the wedding night a memorable one!!! Interactive gets the crowd going!!! Best violinist. Also saw him in concert with Pavlo. Definately a must to perform at any function you plan on having!!! Love you Grenville 😊

Mary Beth filegan

ENTRY NUMBER: 470 | 16/01/2019, 1:35 pm

i first saw Grenville at a Pavlo concert at roy thomson hall. I immediatly ordered his Compilation cd and love it! i also have his christmas cd, and ordered more as gifts. i was so happy to see him when he played at my husbands christmas party a couple years ago. His music is amazing!!!!

Sonia

ENTRY NUMBER: 469 | 11/01/2019, 9:17 pm

I saw Grenville in concert a few times and am always captivated by his brilliance. He is a master at what he does and engages the crowd in such a beautiful and fun way. I can’t wait to see him again!

Joanna & Vincent

ENTRY NUMBER: 468 | 29/10/2018, 11:46 pm

Grenville,
I just want to thank you for coming to our wedding, you made the night spectacular. Everyone was beyond amazed at how talented you are. I can’t thank you enough! You are beyond amazing and you made my night! I love love love you!!!!!!
Joanna and Vincent Di Vito

Rachel & Derek

ENTRY NUMBER: 467 | 22/10/2018, 12:37 pm

Hey Grenville!
Rachel and I just wanted to send a big thank you - your performance was amazing! All of guests commented on how great you were, and the music during the ceremony was just beautiful. We really can't say enough how happy your music made us. Thank you for making our day extra special.
All the best,
Rachel and Derek

Ron & Pam

ENTRY NUMBER: 466 | 08/10/2018, 3:37 pm

Hello Grenville;
We just want to thank you again for your awesome performance at our 50th anniversary party last night.
We’ve had several phone calls today from those who were there congratulating us on the entertainment we provided so Pam and I are passing those congratulations on to you.
Thank you so much for making the party a huge success for us.
Ron and Pam

Sydney

ENTRY NUMBER: 465 | 07/10/2018, 8:53 am

Hi Pinto,
Thanks so much for last weekend. You killed it! I wish I didn’t have to be taking pics with our photographer, I would’ve much rather watched you perform!! We had so many compliments and will be sure to pass your details on.
Thanks again for everything !!!!
Best wishes,
Sydney

Paul

ENTRY NUMBER: 464 | 28/09/2018, 11:06 am

Hi Grenville,
Just caught you being interviewed on Cable 14 - what a beautiful sound. You are an amazing talent and do Hamilton proud for sure.
...
Continued success in your career.
Regards,
Paul

Previous Page Next Page

Post your review here!

*Email address will not be appear online. more info