REVIEWS

01 |
02 |
03 |
04 |
05 |
06 |
07 |
08 |
09 |
10 |
11 |
12 |
13 |
14 |
15 |
16 |
17 |
18 |
19 |
20 |
21 |
22 |
Sign the guestbook

Anne & Carmine

ENTRY NUMBER: 440 | 10/10/2017, 12:04 pm

Hi Grenville,
Thanks so much...Everyone truly enjoyed the music at the drinks reception -what a great atmosphere! The Irish guests were surprised and delighted to hear some Irish tunes so thanks for taking the time to study those 🙂 Hopefully we will cross paths again!
Best,
Anne & Carmine

Sylvia

ENTRY NUMBER: 439 | 21/09/2017, 2:20 am

Hi Grenville:
Where do I start? THANK YOU for providing the best entertainment this group has ever seen. Our attendees were still talking about you on Sunday morning. Also thank you for the CD’s, I handed them out (1 for me of course) and people were thrilled.
Thanks for this info, I passed it around the office.
Take care – and see you soon!
Sylvia

Charles

ENTRY NUMBER: 438 | 20/09/2017, 4:14 pm

Hi “G”
I wanted to say “WOW” what a great job you did at the Church and the Hall for Bianca and Marco!
You put the Priest’s worries to bed real quickly and mesmerized our guests in the evening.
I knew no one was going to interrupt your performance that night by dancing.
Your show is that good and people that were thinking of leaving before you started, stayed until the end.
You are a true performer and professional and a great individual.
We were blessed and honored to have you perform for us Saturday.
All the guests raved and many have had you perform at their events...
Looking forward to seeing you soon and again thanks so much – I am getting calls telling me the Wedding was a home run starting from the Church to the venue, the food and the entertainment.
You were as big part of that!
Thank you….
Your truly,
Charles

Laura

ENTRY NUMBER: 437 | 09/09/2017, 2:37 am

Just wanted to thank you again for playing last night at the CFO Conference. You were the talk of today with how amazing you were!!

Sue

ENTRY NUMBER: 436 | 01/09/2017, 4:22 pm

Oh Grenville! I looked at your video, Santorini, it is freaking awesome. I have been there and you have captured this magnificent island in your music. I am just overwhelmed with emotion. Thank you for sending this to me – keep doing it! Stunning. Where can I purchase this CD?
Your friend,
Sue

Ranjit

ENTRY NUMBER: 435 | 29/08/2017, 4:20 am

What a pleasure to be in your audience again, you made a profound impact on the audience and have created memories we will treasure in our family for the remainder of our lives.
Keep sharing your talent and I am confident our paths will continue to cross.
With much respect and admiration,
Ranjit

Angelo D'Souza

ENTRY NUMBER: 434 | 04/08/2017, 2:15 pm

Your performance at Viva Goa festival 2017 was simply outstanding. You rocked, knocking it out of the park with passion and style.

Thank you once again for a memorable and remarkable performance!

Angelo

Lynn

ENTRY NUMBER: 433 | 06/07/2017, 11:52 pm

A million thank you to you ... You made my wedding amazing!!!!! You are the talk of the town!!! You did such an amazing job our guests were absolutely blown away by you ... Not only your skills as a musician but your humbleness and taking the time to talk to the guests meant a lot to them ...... You are one of kind!!!! All the way a true performer .... Thank you sooooo much.
Lynn

Gabrielle & Darryl

ENTRY NUMBER: 432 | 06/07/2017, 6:35 pm

Hi Grenville,

Just wanted to take a moment to thank you again for the amazing job you did at our wedding ceremony on June 17th 2017. The guests are still talking about it and couldn't stop raving about how beautifully you played.

Thanks again!
Gabrielle & Darryl

Rita

ENTRY NUMBER: 431 | 04/07/2017, 6:51 pm

You were great at Raff's bridal shower. Had a wonderful time. Hope to see you at my granddaughter's Debut.

GOLDEN JOHN

ENTRY NUMBER: 430 | 24/06/2017, 4:40 pm

Hi Grenville,
You were amazing last night at the Radio Mango Show, you had us mesmerized.

Best Wishes

Golden.

Kris & Alberta

ENTRY NUMBER: 429 | 23/06/2017, 3:38 am

Hey Grenville,
Both my wife, Alberta, and I wanted to thank you so much for performing at our wedding May 26th.
You made the occasion that much more special and we were as impressed as ever with the performance you put on. Our guests are still going on about it almost a month later! You truly are amazing at what you do and beyond that a pleasure to be around and speak with.
We hope to enjoy listening to you again in the near future and we wish you all the best in everything you do!
Kris & Alberta

Jennifer

ENTRY NUMBER: 428 | 13/06/2017, 3:29 am

Dear Grenville,
Thank you, again – for making us look good last week, at Emily’s House Celebrates Where Love Lives, a Gala at Casa Loma.
Mesmerizing -- from the wild AC/DC violin, to the song selection, to your performance outfit and stage presence. Just wow! … Plus, your spontaneous collaboration with Liberty Silver was incredible in unexpected ways. Thank you!
...
Thank you, for helping to make the evening so memorable, and possibly our best gala yet.
With appreciation,
Jennifer

Ross & Stephanie

ENTRY NUMBER: 427 | 21/05/2017, 4:05 pm

Grenville,
You were undoubtedly the star of the show last night. Stephanie and I were in absolute awe of your performance, and our guests would not stop complimenting us for it!! You are a super talented individual, thank you so much for making our big day even more special.
Regards,
Ross & Steph

Meryl & Woody

ENTRY NUMBER: 426 | 20/05/2017, 6:12 pm

Grenville, You were so amazing playing for Jason and Athena's wedding on Mother's Day. Your music, talent and your presence made this a special event for not only the bride and groom, but for all the guests. Thank you for sharing your gift of music with all of us... Your "outfit" was pretty amazing as well... Thanks again.

Ula & Marcin

ENTRY NUMBER: 425 | 03/05/2017, 12:11 pm

Dear Grenville,
You were absolutely amazing, like I knew you were. I had some guests who have seen you before and some who have not. But everyone was complimenting your performance.
...
You were absolutely stunning! You are amazing, we can't get enough. I managed not to cry all day! Even when I was saying my wedding vows, yes that's right I was dry and kept it together, deep breath, deep breath.
But when you played Hallelujah, I couldn't hold back the tears, even my fiancé said that this is the first time on that day he has seen my cry! When you play your violin it sings the most beautiful songs.
You are truly skilled in playing the violin, but what makes you unique is the way you invoke the emotion to come through when you play. And that is not something that comes from learning it in school, it comes from the heart.
You made our wedding day so special!
Thank you and I hope one day to have you at play at another event.
Ula and Marcin

Sue

ENTRY NUMBER: 424 | 28/04/2017, 8:59 pm

Hi Grenville,
You know besides the fact that you are an extremely talented guy and I love listening to you – I also love that you have fun!
Thank you once again for a memorable evening!

Continued success, Grenville!
Sue
Manager Alumni Development
University of Toronto

Gianna

ENTRY NUMBER: 423 | 09/04/2017, 5:41 pm

You are an amazing violinist. Heard you playing at the Hamilton Food and Wine Fest on Saturday April 8, 2017. Loved the song from Beauty and The Beast.
Thank you.

Ani

ENTRY NUMBER: 422 | 04/04/2017, 2:58 pm

Dear Grenville,
We would like to thank you for your wonderful performance on Saturday night during our Autism Fundraiser.
Your music is marvelous and the way you present it is just so amazing that I have no words...
Our guests loved you and we'll see you during our next fundraiser for sure!!
Thank you and continue playing your violin because your music can change the world...
Have a nice day.
Thank you,
Ani

Ashley & Peter

ENTRY NUMBER: 421 | 26/03/2017, 3:38 pm

Hi,
Thanks so much you are so talented and we were so lucky to have you a part of our special day. I can't wait to see videos of everything 🙂
Thank you,
Ashley and Peter

Previous Page Next Page

Post your review here!

*Email address will not be appear online. more info