REVIEWS

01 |
02 |
03 |
04 |
05 |
06 |
07 |
08 |
09 |
10 |
11 |
12 |
13 |
14 |
15 |
16 |
17 |
18 |
19 |
20 |
21 |
22 |
23 |
Sign the guestbook

Kathy & Mario

ENTRY NUMBER: 453 | 05/06/2018, 10:32 pm

Hi Grenville,
I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for playing at our wedding. It was amazing. Mario and I loved it and so did all the guests. We’re still hearing from guests who are talking about how great you were. I sent a video of when you played Andrea Bocelli - and Mario and I danced while you played. It was perfect! I absolutely loved it. I’ve watched it over a dozen times already. ...Mario loves that you played while he took off the garter. Thank you, thank you, thank you again for being there with us. We both loved it!
Sincerely,
Kathy & ‘Super’ Mario

Martha

ENTRY NUMBER: 452 | 17/05/2018, 9:38 am

Grenville,
Thank you for your performance at our client appreciation event last night. Everyone was raving about you and the amazing music. The "die-hard fans" truly appreciated you taking their requests and had a wonderful time.
Thanks again.
Martha
TD Wealth

Howard

ENTRY NUMBER: 451 | 14/05/2018, 7:01 am

Congratulations Grenville...!
You must be thrilled..... and you've worked and earned the notoriety !
Best wishes on your continued success..!

Penny

ENTRY NUMBER: 450 | 14/05/2018, 6:52 am

Hey Grenville!
So amazing that you were the guest performer at Bieber dad's wedding! Your talent and enthusiasm is unmatched and I'm so proud and honoured to have had you for both my sons baptisms
Always sending you love and support,
Penny

Sarah

ENTRY NUMBER: 449 | 08/05/2018, 12:37 pm

Hi Grenville,
Just wanted to thank you for your talents and performance on Saturday evening at our gala. You bring such a unique element to our event and we were thrilled with the performance and guests' feedback. Thank you once again!
Sarah
Milton District Hospital

Betty Clironomos

ENTRY NUMBER: 448 | 06/04/2018, 4:07 pm

Dear Grenville .
We met you in 2008 at wedding show when my daughter Alison heard you playing such beautiful music & to our surprise it was coming from your violin ,, we kknew right there & then that we wanted YOU at her wedding !! Since then we have seen you at many many weddings but somehow You make it special each & every time always different amazing songs and outfits you play from your heart and it shows you come from an amazing talented family & past 2 Christmas concert l saw first hand how deep your love for music goes ,, l was floored at your 2017 concert and so proud to call you my friend !!
God bless you

Irene

ENTRY NUMBER: 447 | 16/03/2018, 3:09 am

Hi Grenville
I wanted to thank you for an amazing performance at my son Marcus' confirmation. The whole family loved you!! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family!
Thanks again,
Irene

Rochelle

ENTRY NUMBER: 446 | 08/12/2017, 11:20 pm

Hello Grenville. You performed at my firm's holiday party on Dec. 7th at the Carlu in Toronto, and having thoroughly enjoyed your amazing performance, I just had to Google you on You Tube as well. You are a truly gifted musician and I would be interested to find out if you have any upcoming concerts in the New Year as I would definitely love to attend.

From a new fan...

JOEL JACOBSON

ENTRY NUMBER: 445 | 05/12/2017, 4:33 am

Saw your performance, Weins Christmas party. Love the performance.. Great music.

You are the superstar of rock/vilion..

Rick

ENTRY NUMBER: 444 | 29/11/2017, 9:10 pm

Gren
I am so grateful to have once again been a part of your amazing concert.
You never cease to amaze me, and my family and friends were absolutely blown away.
Keep doing what you do my friend!
Best always,
Rick

Monica Desouza

ENTRY NUMBER: 443 | 26/11/2017, 9:36 pm

Hi Grenvillle,

What a show you performed on Saturday 25th November 2017. I enjoyed every song that you played especially the one that you wrote for your mum. It made me cry as I also lost my mum and dad and brother. We are all grateful that you are a bright Star in our Goan community that brings us all together in this world. Keep up your Good Work & Music!! What a Amazing Show!! God Bless You Always and your family.

Good Job I must say!!

Grace

ENTRY NUMBER: 442 | 26/11/2017, 7:21 pm

AMAZING SHOW!!!! Had such a great time!! You are such an amazing, humble, talented man! We love what you do and hope to see you again very soon!!
All the best to you!!

Alan

ENTRY NUMBER: 441 | 26/11/2017, 2:15 pm

Hi Gren,

What an fabulous show you had tonight! My wife Seema and I along with Milena and her husband Zach thoroughly enjoyed all the performances. You were amazing as usual.
...
Regards,
Alan

Betty

ENTRY NUMBER: 440 | 26/11/2017, 2:13 pm

OMG !!!
Last night was amazing pure Magic so much talent up there with YOU !! Something for everyone. l had the chance to talk & hug Liberty Silver she just adores you my boss was in shock .. l cried when u played beauty & the beast you made it come alive without any words ...the twins fav. l will post tomorrow need to calm down from last night lol
Betty

Anne & Carmine

ENTRY NUMBER: 439 | 10/10/2017, 12:04 pm

Hi Grenville,
Thanks so much...Everyone truly enjoyed the music at the drinks reception -what a great atmosphere! The Irish guests were surprised and delighted to hear some Irish tunes so thanks for taking the time to study those 🙂 Hopefully we will cross paths again!
Best,
Anne & Carmine

Sylvia

ENTRY NUMBER: 438 | 21/09/2017, 2:20 am

Hi Grenville:
Where do I start? THANK YOU for providing the best entertainment this group has ever seen. Our attendees were still talking about you on Sunday morning. Also thank you for the CD’s, I handed them out (1 for me of course) and people were thrilled.
Thanks for this info, I passed it around the office.
Take care – and see you soon!
Sylvia

Charles

ENTRY NUMBER: 437 | 20/09/2017, 4:14 pm

Hi “G”
I wanted to say “WOW” what a great job you did at the Church and the Hall for Bianca and Marco!
You put the Priest’s worries to bed real quickly and mesmerized our guests in the evening.
I knew no one was going to interrupt your performance that night by dancing.
Your show is that good and people that were thinking of leaving before you started, stayed until the end.
You are a true performer and professional and a great individual.
We were blessed and honored to have you perform for us Saturday.
All the guests raved and many have had you perform at their events...
Looking forward to seeing you soon and again thanks so much – I am getting calls telling me the Wedding was a home run starting from the Church to the venue, the food and the entertainment.
You were as big part of that!
Thank you….
Your truly,
Charles

Laura

ENTRY NUMBER: 436 | 09/09/2017, 2:37 am

Just wanted to thank you again for playing last night at the CFO Conference. You were the talk of today with how amazing you were!!

Sue

ENTRY NUMBER: 435 | 01/09/2017, 4:22 pm

Oh Grenville! I looked at your video, Santorini, it is freaking awesome. I have been there and you have captured this magnificent island in your music. I am just overwhelmed with emotion. Thank you for sending this to me – keep doing it! Stunning. Where can I purchase this CD?
Your friend,
Sue

Ranjit

ENTRY NUMBER: 434 | 29/08/2017, 4:20 am

What a pleasure to be in your audience again, you made a profound impact on the audience and have created memories we will treasure in our family for the remainder of our lives.
Keep sharing your talent and I am confident our paths will continue to cross.
With much respect and admiration,
Ranjit

Previous Page Next Page

Post your review here!

*Email address will not be appear online. more info