REVIEWS

01 |
02 |
03 |
04 |
05 |
06 |
07 |
08 |
09 |
10 |
11 |
12 |
13 |
14 |
15 |
16 |
17 |
18 |
19 |
20 |
21 |
22 |
23 |
24 |
Sign the guestbook

Ron & Pam

ENTRY NUMBER: 466 | 08/10/2018, 3:37 pm

Hello Grenville;
We just want to thank you again for your awesome performance at our 50th anniversary party last night.
We’ve had several phone calls today from those who were there congratulating us on the entertainment we provided so Pam and I are passing those congratulations on to you.
Thank you so much for making the party a huge success for us.
Ron and Pam

Sydney

ENTRY NUMBER: 465 | 07/10/2018, 8:53 am

Hi Pinto,
Thanks so much for last weekend. You killed it! I wish I didn’t have to be taking pics with our photographer, I would’ve much rather watched you perform!! We had so many compliments and will be sure to pass your details on.
Thanks again for everything !!!!
Best wishes,
Sydney

Paul

ENTRY NUMBER: 464 | 28/09/2018, 11:06 am

Hi Grenville,
Just caught you being interviewed on Cable 14 - what a beautiful sound. You are an amazing talent and do Hamilton proud for sure.
...
Continued success in your career.
Regards,
Paul

Tara and Sean

ENTRY NUMBER: 463 | 24/09/2018, 7:02 pm

Grenville,
Words cannot even begin to describe how amazing you were at our wedding. While we had seen some of your YouTube clips, being able to experience this in person was out of this world. It’s not everyday you encounter someone with this much passion and talent! All of our guests were blown away with your performance. We’re still in awe about it!
My grandmother has Alzheimer’s and your performance put her in such a great mood - I know she kept following you but thank you for being such a great sport about it 🙂
We hope to see you perform again!
Thanks,
Tara and Sean

Annaliese

ENTRY NUMBER: 462 | 16/09/2018, 10:51 am

Grenville !
You were incredible yesterday omg! I appreciated you doing L'Amour Toujours for me!!!

Arisa & Tariq

ENTRY NUMBER: 461 | 11/09/2018, 11:30 am

Hi Grenville,
Thank you so much for yesterday!! We weren’t able to hear the amazing performance during cocktail hour but from what we’ve heard it was amazing and you went above and beyond. We’re so happy we found you and you could attend our special day.
Arisa and I would like to stop by after our Honeymoon, so we’ll keep in touch.
Thanks,
Arisa & Tariq

Michael Charbon

ENTRY NUMBER: 460 | 14/08/2018, 10:28 pm

Grenville Pinto, one of the most engaging performers I have had the pleasure to hear, and meet personally. You are a real talent of energy musicality and performance emotion. Keep your momentum going !

Bernie

ENTRY NUMBER: 459 | 04/08/2018, 8:23 am

Hi Grenville,
Simply "Amazing" and we are so so proud of you.
Your performance was simply outstanding and the crowd was totally mesmerized.
I had a few requests for a CD of your music
Booking you now for next year!
Bernie

Dr. Jitesh

ENTRY NUMBER: 458 | 02/08/2018, 11:24 am

Dear Grenville,
Just wanted to say a huge thank you for absolutely rocking the party! You were very loved! Thank you again! ..
Will look forward to seeing you soon
Jitesh

Chandrika Cerejo

ENTRY NUMBER: 457 | 01/08/2018, 7:06 pm

Hi Grenville

Thanks so much for playing at our 25th wedding anniversary. Everyone was thrilled with your performance which brought tremendous elegance and energy to our event. You made our evening and thank you for going above and beyond. You are a fantastic artist and we can't wait to hear you again. God bless.

Lindsay and Chandrika Cerejo

Jacqueline & Robert

ENTRY NUMBER: 456 | 15/07/2018, 11:11 am

Dear Grenville,
Thank you for being a part of our special day. And for playing such gorgeous music for us at our venue. Your exceptional performance added a level of class to the event.
A Heartfelt Thanks,
Jacqueline & Robert

Omar & Iman

ENTRY NUMBER: 455 | 09/07/2018, 4:00 pm

Grenville, thank you so much for the wonderful performance last night.
You lit up the hall.
Everyone's asking me for your number!
Appreciate your terrific performance.
Omar & Iman

Pam

ENTRY NUMBER: 454 | 22/06/2018, 4:37 pm

Hi Grenville,
I just wanted to say thankyou, you were amazing - everyone commented on how fabulous the violinist was. I'm sure you will hear from lots of our guests ..
You were a very easy guy to work with and contributed to make my daughters wedding a spectacular day.
Thankyou so much
Pam

Kathy & Mario

ENTRY NUMBER: 453 | 05/06/2018, 10:32 pm

Hi Grenville,
I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for playing at our wedding. It was amazing. Mario and I loved it and so did all the guests. We’re still hearing from guests who are talking about how great you were. I sent a video of when you played Andrea Bocelli - and Mario and I danced while you played. It was perfect! I absolutely loved it. I’ve watched it over a dozen times already. ...Mario loves that you played while he took off the garter. Thank you, thank you, thank you again for being there with us. We both loved it!
Sincerely,
Kathy & ‘Super’ Mario

Martha

ENTRY NUMBER: 452 | 17/05/2018, 9:38 am

Grenville,
Thank you for your performance at our client appreciation event last night. Everyone was raving about you and the amazing music. The "die-hard fans" truly appreciated you taking their requests and had a wonderful time.
Thanks again.
Martha
TD Wealth

Howard

ENTRY NUMBER: 451 | 14/05/2018, 7:01 am

Congratulations Grenville...!
You must be thrilled..... and you've worked and earned the notoriety !
Best wishes on your continued success..!

Penny

ENTRY NUMBER: 450 | 14/05/2018, 6:52 am

Hey Grenville!
So amazing that you were the guest performer at Bieber dad's wedding! Your talent and enthusiasm is unmatched and I'm so proud and honoured to have had you for both my sons baptisms
Always sending you love and support,
Penny

Sarah

ENTRY NUMBER: 449 | 08/05/2018, 12:37 pm

Hi Grenville,
Just wanted to thank you for your talents and performance on Saturday evening at our gala. You bring such a unique element to our event and we were thrilled with the performance and guests' feedback. Thank you once again!
Sarah
Milton District Hospital

Betty Clironomos

ENTRY NUMBER: 448 | 06/04/2018, 4:07 pm

Dear Grenville .
We met you in 2008 at wedding show when my daughter Alison heard you playing such beautiful music & to our surprise it was coming from your violin ,, we kknew right there & then that we wanted YOU at her wedding !! Since then we have seen you at many many weddings but somehow You make it special each & every time always different amazing songs and outfits you play from your heart and it shows you come from an amazing talented family & past 2 Christmas concert l saw first hand how deep your love for music goes ,, l was floored at your 2017 concert and so proud to call you my friend !!
God bless you

Irene

ENTRY NUMBER: 447 | 16/03/2018, 3:09 am

Hi Grenville
I wanted to thank you for an amazing performance at my son Marcus' confirmation. The whole family loved you!! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family!
Thanks again,
Irene

Previous Page Next Page

Post your review here!

*Email address will not be appear online. more info