REVIEWS

01 |
02 |
03 |
04 |
05 |
06 |
07 |
08 |
09 |
10 |
11 |
12 |
13 |
14 |
15 |
16 |
17 |
18 |
19 |
20 |
21 |
22 |
23 |
Sign the guestbook

Rochelle

ENTRY NUMBER: 447 | 08/12/2017, 11:20 pm

Hello Grenville. You performed at my firm's holiday party on Dec. 7th at the Carlu in Toronto, and having thoroughly enjoyed your amazing performance, I just had to Google you on You Tube as well. You are a truly gifted musician and I would be interested to find out if you have any upcoming concerts in the New Year as I would definitely love to attend.

From a new fan...

JOEL JACOBSON

ENTRY NUMBER: 446 | 05/12/2017, 4:33 am

Saw your performance, Weins Christmas party. Love the performance.. Great music.

You are the superstar of rock/vilion..

Rick

ENTRY NUMBER: 445 | 29/11/2017, 9:10 pm

Gren
I am so grateful to have once again been a part of your amazing concert.
You never cease to amaze me, and my family and friends were absolutely blown away.
Keep doing what you do my friend!
Best always,
Rick

Monica Desouza

ENTRY NUMBER: 444 | 26/11/2017, 9:36 pm

Hi Grenvillle,

What a show you performed on Saturday 25th November 2017. I enjoyed every song that you played especially the one that you wrote for your mum. It made me cry as I also lost my mum and dad and brother. We are all grateful that you are a bright Star in our Goan community that brings us all together in this world. Keep up your Good Work & Music!! What a Amazing Show!! God Bless You Always and your family.

Good Job I must say!!

Grace

ENTRY NUMBER: 443 | 26/11/2017, 7:21 pm

AMAZING SHOW!!!! Had such a great time!! You are such an amazing, humble, talented man! We love what you do and hope to see you again very soon!!
All the best to you!!

Alan

ENTRY NUMBER: 442 | 26/11/2017, 2:15 pm

Hi Gren,

What an fabulous show you had tonight! My wife Seema and I along with Milena and her husband Zach thoroughly enjoyed all the performances. You were amazing as usual.
...
Regards,
Alan

Betty

ENTRY NUMBER: 441 | 26/11/2017, 2:13 pm

OMG !!!
Last night was amazing pure Magic so much talent up there with YOU !! Something for everyone. l had the chance to talk & hug Liberty Silver she just adores you my boss was in shock .. l cried when u played beauty & the beast you made it come alive without any words ...the twins fav. l will post tomorrow need to calm down from last night lol
Betty

Anne & Carmine

ENTRY NUMBER: 440 | 10/10/2017, 12:04 pm

Hi Grenville,
Thanks so much...Everyone truly enjoyed the music at the drinks reception -what a great atmosphere! The Irish guests were surprised and delighted to hear some Irish tunes so thanks for taking the time to study those 🙂 Hopefully we will cross paths again!
Best,
Anne & Carmine

Sylvia

ENTRY NUMBER: 439 | 21/09/2017, 2:20 am

Hi Grenville:
Where do I start? THANK YOU for providing the best entertainment this group has ever seen. Our attendees were still talking about you on Sunday morning. Also thank you for the CD’s, I handed them out (1 for me of course) and people were thrilled.
Thanks for this info, I passed it around the office.
Take care – and see you soon!
Sylvia

Charles

ENTRY NUMBER: 438 | 20/09/2017, 4:14 pm

Hi “G”
I wanted to say “WOW” what a great job you did at the Church and the Hall for Bianca and Marco!
You put the Priest’s worries to bed real quickly and mesmerized our guests in the evening.
I knew no one was going to interrupt your performance that night by dancing.
Your show is that good and people that were thinking of leaving before you started, stayed until the end.
You are a true performer and professional and a great individual.
We were blessed and honored to have you perform for us Saturday.
All the guests raved and many have had you perform at their events...
Looking forward to seeing you soon and again thanks so much – I am getting calls telling me the Wedding was a home run starting from the Church to the venue, the food and the entertainment.
You were as big part of that!
Thank you….
Your truly,
Charles

Laura

ENTRY NUMBER: 437 | 09/09/2017, 2:37 am

Just wanted to thank you again for playing last night at the CFO Conference. You were the talk of today with how amazing you were!!

Sue

ENTRY NUMBER: 436 | 01/09/2017, 4:22 pm

Oh Grenville! I looked at your video, Santorini, it is freaking awesome. I have been there and you have captured this magnificent island in your music. I am just overwhelmed with emotion. Thank you for sending this to me – keep doing it! Stunning. Where can I purchase this CD?
Your friend,
Sue

Ranjit

ENTRY NUMBER: 435 | 29/08/2017, 4:20 am

What a pleasure to be in your audience again, you made a profound impact on the audience and have created memories we will treasure in our family for the remainder of our lives.
Keep sharing your talent and I am confident our paths will continue to cross.
With much respect and admiration,
Ranjit

Angelo D'Souza

ENTRY NUMBER: 434 | 04/08/2017, 2:15 pm

Your performance at Viva Goa festival 2017 was simply outstanding. You rocked, knocking it out of the park with passion and style.

Thank you once again for a memorable and remarkable performance!

Angelo

Lynn

ENTRY NUMBER: 433 | 06/07/2017, 11:52 pm

A million thank you to you ... You made my wedding amazing!!!!! You are the talk of the town!!! You did such an amazing job our guests were absolutely blown away by you ... Not only your skills as a musician but your humbleness and taking the time to talk to the guests meant a lot to them ...... You are one of kind!!!! All the way a true performer .... Thank you sooooo much.
Lynn

Gabrielle & Darryl

ENTRY NUMBER: 432 | 06/07/2017, 6:35 pm

Hi Grenville,

Just wanted to take a moment to thank you again for the amazing job you did at our wedding ceremony on June 17th 2017. The guests are still talking about it and couldn't stop raving about how beautifully you played.

Thanks again!
Gabrielle & Darryl

Rita

ENTRY NUMBER: 431 | 04/07/2017, 6:51 pm

You were great at Raff's bridal shower. Had a wonderful time. Hope to see you at my granddaughter's Debut.

GOLDEN JOHN

ENTRY NUMBER: 430 | 24/06/2017, 4:40 pm

Hi Grenville,
You were amazing last night at the Radio Mango Show, you had us mesmerized.

Best Wishes

Golden.

Kris & Alberta

ENTRY NUMBER: 429 | 23/06/2017, 3:38 am

Hey Grenville,
Both my wife, Alberta, and I wanted to thank you so much for performing at our wedding May 26th.
You made the occasion that much more special and we were as impressed as ever with the performance you put on. Our guests are still going on about it almost a month later! You truly are amazing at what you do and beyond that a pleasure to be around and speak with.
We hope to enjoy listening to you again in the near future and we wish you all the best in everything you do!
Kris & Alberta

Jennifer

ENTRY NUMBER: 428 | 13/06/2017, 3:29 am

Dear Grenville,
Thank you, again – for making us look good last week, at Emily’s House Celebrates Where Love Lives, a Gala at Casa Loma.
Mesmerizing -- from the wild AC/DC violin, to the song selection, to your performance outfit and stage presence. Just wow! … Plus, your spontaneous collaboration with Liberty Silver was incredible in unexpected ways. Thank you!
...
Thank you, for helping to make the evening so memorable, and possibly our best gala yet.
With appreciation,
Jennifer

Previous Page Next Page

Post your review here!

*Email address will not be appear online. more info