REVIEWS

01 |
02 |
03 |
04 |
05 |
06 |
07 |
08 |
09 |
10 |
11 |
12 |
13 |
14 |
15 |
16 |
17 |
18 |
19 |
20 |
21 |
22 |
23 |
Sign the guestbook

Michael Charbon

ENTRY NUMBER: 460 | 14/08/2018, 10:28 pm

Grenville Pinto, one of the most engaging performers I have had the pleasure to hear, and meet personally. You are a real talent of energy musicality and performance emotion. Keep your momentum going !

Bernie

ENTRY NUMBER: 459 | 04/08/2018, 8:23 am

Hi Grenville,
Simply "Amazing" and we are so so proud of you.
Your performance was simply outstanding and the crowd was totally mesmerized.
I had a few requests for a CD of your music
Booking you now for next year!
Bernie

Dr. Jitesh

ENTRY NUMBER: 458 | 02/08/2018, 11:24 am

Dear Grenville,
Just wanted to say a huge thank you for absolutely rocking the party! You were very loved! Thank you again! ..
Will look forward to seeing you soon
Jitesh

Chandrika Cerejo

ENTRY NUMBER: 457 | 01/08/2018, 7:06 pm

Hi Grenville

Thanks so much for playing at our 25th wedding anniversary. Everyone was thrilled with your performance which brought tremendous elegance and energy to our event. You made our evening and thank you for going above and beyond. You are a fantastic artist and we can't wait to hear you again. God bless.

Lindsay and Chandrika Cerejo

Jacqueline & Robert

ENTRY NUMBER: 456 | 15/07/2018, 11:11 am

Dear Grenville,
Thank you for being a part of our special day. And for playing such gorgeous music for us at our venue. Your exceptional performance added a level of class to the event.
A Heartfelt Thanks,
Jacqueline & Robert

Omar & Iman

ENTRY NUMBER: 455 | 09/07/2018, 4:00 pm

Grenville, thank you so much for the wonderful performance last night.
You lit up the hall.
Everyone's asking me for your number!
Appreciate your terrific performance.
Omar & Iman

Pam

ENTRY NUMBER: 454 | 22/06/2018, 4:37 pm

Hi Grenville,
I just wanted to say thankyou, you were amazing - everyone commented on how fabulous the violinist was. I'm sure you will hear from lots of our guests ..
You were a very easy guy to work with and contributed to make my daughters wedding a spectacular day.
Thankyou so much
Pam

Kathy & Mario

ENTRY NUMBER: 453 | 05/06/2018, 10:32 pm

Hi Grenville,
I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for playing at our wedding. It was amazing. Mario and I loved it and so did all the guests. We’re still hearing from guests who are talking about how great you were. I sent a video of when you played Andrea Bocelli - and Mario and I danced while you played. It was perfect! I absolutely loved it. I’ve watched it over a dozen times already. ...Mario loves that you played while he took off the garter. Thank you, thank you, thank you again for being there with us. We both loved it!
Sincerely,
Kathy & ‘Super’ Mario

Martha

ENTRY NUMBER: 452 | 17/05/2018, 9:38 am

Grenville,
Thank you for your performance at our client appreciation event last night. Everyone was raving about you and the amazing music. The "die-hard fans" truly appreciated you taking their requests and had a wonderful time.
Thanks again.
Martha
TD Wealth

Howard

ENTRY NUMBER: 451 | 14/05/2018, 7:01 am

Congratulations Grenville...!
You must be thrilled..... and you've worked and earned the notoriety !
Best wishes on your continued success..!

Penny

ENTRY NUMBER: 450 | 14/05/2018, 6:52 am

Hey Grenville!
So amazing that you were the guest performer at Bieber dad's wedding! Your talent and enthusiasm is unmatched and I'm so proud and honoured to have had you for both my sons baptisms
Always sending you love and support,
Penny

Sarah

ENTRY NUMBER: 449 | 08/05/2018, 12:37 pm

Hi Grenville,
Just wanted to thank you for your talents and performance on Saturday evening at our gala. You bring such a unique element to our event and we were thrilled with the performance and guests' feedback. Thank you once again!
Sarah
Milton District Hospital

Betty Clironomos

ENTRY NUMBER: 448 | 06/04/2018, 4:07 pm

Dear Grenville .
We met you in 2008 at wedding show when my daughter Alison heard you playing such beautiful music & to our surprise it was coming from your violin ,, we kknew right there & then that we wanted YOU at her wedding !! Since then we have seen you at many many weddings but somehow You make it special each & every time always different amazing songs and outfits you play from your heart and it shows you come from an amazing talented family & past 2 Christmas concert l saw first hand how deep your love for music goes ,, l was floored at your 2017 concert and so proud to call you my friend !!
God bless you

Irene

ENTRY NUMBER: 447 | 16/03/2018, 3:09 am

Hi Grenville
I wanted to thank you for an amazing performance at my son Marcus' confirmation. The whole family loved you!! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family!
Thanks again,
Irene

Rochelle

ENTRY NUMBER: 446 | 08/12/2017, 11:20 pm

Hello Grenville. You performed at my firm's holiday party on Dec. 7th at the Carlu in Toronto, and having thoroughly enjoyed your amazing performance, I just had to Google you on You Tube as well. You are a truly gifted musician and I would be interested to find out if you have any upcoming concerts in the New Year as I would definitely love to attend.

From a new fan...

JOEL JACOBSON

ENTRY NUMBER: 445 | 05/12/2017, 4:33 am

Saw your performance, Weins Christmas party. Love the performance.. Great music.

You are the superstar of rock/vilion..

Rick

ENTRY NUMBER: 444 | 29/11/2017, 9:10 pm

Gren
I am so grateful to have once again been a part of your amazing concert.
You never cease to amaze me, and my family and friends were absolutely blown away.
Keep doing what you do my friend!
Best always,
Rick

Monica Desouza

ENTRY NUMBER: 443 | 26/11/2017, 9:36 pm

Hi Grenvillle,

What a show you performed on Saturday 25th November 2017. I enjoyed every song that you played especially the one that you wrote for your mum. It made me cry as I also lost my mum and dad and brother. We are all grateful that you are a bright Star in our Goan community that brings us all together in this world. Keep up your Good Work & Music!! What a Amazing Show!! God Bless You Always and your family.

Good Job I must say!!

Grace

ENTRY NUMBER: 442 | 26/11/2017, 7:21 pm

AMAZING SHOW!!!! Had such a great time!! You are such an amazing, humble, talented man! We love what you do and hope to see you again very soon!!
All the best to you!!

Alan

ENTRY NUMBER: 441 | 26/11/2017, 2:15 pm

Hi Gren,

What an fabulous show you had tonight! My wife Seema and I along with Milena and her husband Zach thoroughly enjoyed all the performances. You were amazing as usual.
...
Regards,
Alan

Previous Page Next Page

Post your review here!

*Email address will not be appear online. more info